Should the opportunity to recover a password removed.
Indeed, every member can change or delete a password should keep the possibility of returning to a previous version (if changed) or take it out of the trash (if removed).
10-4, makes sense to me. The one area we think this could be really helpful is in doing password resets, you reset the password, update it in TeamPassword, and then hit submit, but then the site you're on gives you a validation error.
Is it just the most recent version you'd want to see, or would you want 'versions'? It seems like an anti-pattern to keep too much old information on file, but I can't think of a real reason for us not to do that (other than being confusing.)
The Digital Orchard commented
The Trash Can can be listed in the dropdown menu where the groups are and the "Oldest First" option.
(Ultimately, I'd like to see this dropdown menu become a bit more enhanced visually and functionally, but that's a separate suggestion)
Definitely see value here; does an Admin get to approve accounts to be deleted permanently? Where would you want to have the proverbial trash can?